Report A Problem Kearney Calender Kearney Amphitheater Kearney Water Department Kearney Special Notices Useful Links Kearney Contact Information
City of Kearney
City Administration
City Departments
Community
Services
Kearney Chamber of Commerce
KADC


Adobe Reader

Kearney, Missouri
City Hall
100 E Washington St.
Kearney, MO 64060
816-628-4142
HOURS 8-5 M-F
Except Holidays


Contact Information

Mayor Bill Danebdane@kearneymo.us

Ward 1*
Alderman Jeff Couchmanjcouchman@kearneymo.us
Alderwoman Gerri Spencergspencer@kearneymo.us

Ward 2*
Alderman Tom Pattersontpatterson@kearneymo.us
Alderman Dan Holtdholt@kearneymo.us

City Hall

Application for Employment

City Administrator/City Clerk
Jim Eldridge(816) 903-4729
 jeldridge@ci.kearney.mo.us
Finance Officer
Annette Davis(816) 903-4727
 adavis@ci.kearney.mo.us
 
Municipal Court Clerk/Administrative Clerk
Sarah Ranes(816) 903-4726
 sranes@ci.kearney.mo.us
 
Park Director
Eric Marshall(816) 903-4724
 emarshall@ci.kearney.mo.us
 
Building Inspector
Chad Coffelt(816) 903-4736
 ccoffelt@ci.kearney.mo.us
 
Community Development Director
David Pavlich(816) 903-4731
 dpavlich@ci.kearney.mo.us
 
Community Recreation Coordinator
Ryan Marcotte(816) 903-4730
 rmarcotte@ci.kearney.mo.us
 
Water and Sewer Superintendent
Jay Bettis(816) 628-4805
 citywater@uniteone.net
Water Billing Accounts Clerk
Shirley Zimmerman(816) 903-4728
 szimmerman@ci.kearney.mo.us

Helpful Numbers

Allied Republic Trash Service(816) 254-1470
AMEREN UE(800) 552-7583
Clay County(816) 407-3600
Clay County Health Department(816) 595-4200
Clay County Highway Department(816) 407-3300
Clay County Water District #3(816) 320-3343
Clay County Water District #4(816) 781-5793
Clay County Water District #6(816) 628-3220
Clay County Water District #8(816) 628-6033
CenturyLink(888) 723-8010
FairPoint(816) 903-3967
Kearney Chamber of Commerce(816) 628-4229
Kearney City Hall(816) 628-4142
Kearney Courier(816) 903-6010
Kearney Fire Department(816) 628-4122
Kearney Police Department(816) 628-3925
Kearney School District(816) 628-4116
Kearney Water Department(816) 628-4142
Missouri Gas Energy(816) 756-5252
Platte Clay Electric(816) 628-3121
Time Warner Cable(800) 531-2453
Kearney Is Open



City Calendar

     Most Active Pages
City of Kearney
Real Estate Tax Lookup
Municipal Court
Useful Links
About Kearney
Report a Problem
Mayor and Board of Aldermen
Contact Us
Special Notices
Tax Increment Financing TIF Information

Zoning order and Subdivision Regulations Update
Click here for information


© Copyright 2008- Kearney, Missouri and www.ci.kearney.mo.us
All Rights Reserved
Web Development, Hosting and Maintenance provided by TakeCareOfMyWebSite.com