Kearney Chamber of Commerce  |   Kearney Fire & Rescue Protection District  |   Kearney Police  |   Kearney R1 School District  |   KADC  |   Kearney Amphitheater  |   Contact Us

Water Bill Lookup  

Report a Problem  

Contact Information

Mayor Bill Danebdane@kearneymo.us

Ward 1*
Alderman Jeff Couchmanjcouchman@kearneymo.us
Alderman Gerri Spencergspencer@kearneymo.us

Ward 2*
Alderman Dan Holtdholt@kearneymo.us
Alderman Marie Steinermsteiner@kearneymo.us

City Hall

Application for Employment

City Administrator/City Clerk
Jim Eldridge(816) 903-4729
 jeldridge@kearneymo.us
Finance Officer
Annette Davis(816) 903-4727
 adavis@kearneymo.us
 
Municipal Court Clerk/Administrative Clerk
Sarah Ranes(816) 903-4726
 sranes@kearneymo.us
 
Park Director
Eric Marshall(816) 903-4724
 emarshall@kearneymo.us
 
Building Inspector
Chad Coffelt(816) 903-4736
 ccoffelt@kearneymo.us
 
Community Development Director
David Pavlich(816) 903-4731
 dpavlich@kearneymo.us
 
Community Recreation Coordinator
Ryan Marcotte(816) 903-4730
 rmarcotte@kearneymo.us
 
Water and Sewer Superintendent
Jay Bettis(816) 628-4805
 citywater@uniteone.net
Water Billing Accounts Clerk
Shirley Zimmerman(816) 903-4728
 szimmerman@kearneymo.us

© Copyright 2008- Kearney, Missouri and www.kearneymo.us
All Rights Reserved
Web Development, Hosting and Maintenance provided by TakeCareOfMyWebSite.com